Screen Shot 2017 jan 12, google maps.jpg

Boundaries of the Penn Knox Neighborhood Association.
If you live, own property or own a business in this area, you are a member of PKNA.    Come to the meetings and voice your opinion.


Don't Demolish History! 
Save the Germantown Boys and Girls Club

Please consider this issue and sign the petition.
click here

You can print out a petition to gather signatures here

Next meeting is Monday, April 10, 2017

NOTE:  We will alternate between the second Monday and second Tuesday.
Our meetings have historically been on Mondays only.
7-9 pm
Held at the Pennsylvania School for the Deaf, 143 W. Coulter.
Off street parking

 

MEETING DATES for 2017

Jan 10 Tuesday       Feb 13 Monday       cancelled       April 10 Monday       May 9 Tuesday       June 12 Monday       July 11 Tuesday       Aug 14 Monday       Sept 12 Tuesday       Oct 9 Monday       Nov 14 Tuesday        Dec 11 Monday

Chair:  Sue Patterson-   Vice Chair:  Melissa Fisher   -   Secretary:  Georgette Bartell   -   Treasurer:  Russ Kleinbach

If you have pictures taken in PK that we could post, contact Georgette.


Special concerns

(custom gallery)